• Home
  • Contact us
  • Feedback
  • You are welcome to attend the 5th. ICONSWM 2015 at the Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru, November 25-27, 2015 by CiSTUP, KSCST, IISc, CQMS, JU & ISWMAW.
Browse
Visit IconSWM 2014
Visit IconSWM 2012
Visit IconSWM 2011
Visit IconSWM 2009
 
 
Accomodation
 
Please book your accommodation directly to the hotels, these hotel will give discounted rates to the delegates of the 5th IconSWM 2015 when you book the hotel within certain period of time
 
Click here to download list of Hotels & Rates
 
 
Hotels : 4 Star and Above
Le meridian  www.lemeridien.com/bangalore
Lalit Ashok www.thelalit.com/the-lalit-ashok-bangalore
Movenpick hotels www.moevenpick-hotels.com
Hotels : 3Star and below
Hotel Trinity Isle  www.trinityisle.com/
Hotel Krishinton www.krishinton.com/
The Sanctum Suites www.thesanctumsuites.com
The Greenpath www.thegreenpath.in
Hotel Royal Opera www.royalopera.co.in
Prajwal By Mango http://www.staymango.com/hotel/ho1012/mango-hotels-in-koramangala-I.html
The green tree www.hotelgreentrees.com
Stay Inn www.hotestayinn.com
Hotels : Economic
Akshara Regency www.akshararegency.in
Hotel Rathna Mahal Residency https://plus.google.com/105846284758094112757/about?hl=en
Elegant Guest House https://plus.google.com/102107723149660487908/about?gl=in&hl=en
Raj Mahal Comforts https://plus.google.com/108370867604267752829/about?gl=in&hl=en
Hotel Vittals Regency http://www.hotelvittalsregency.com/
Hotel Mahaveer http://hotelmahaveer.com/
 
 
 
Download Document (Download Section)
 
 
Submission Form (upload section)
 
 
Exhibition
 
 
Accomodation & Travel
Indian Institute of Science of Bangalore
Bagmane Tech Park
A software Technological Park in India
 
 
          Home | Key Dates | Programme | Call for papers | Accommodation & Travel | Contact us
Powered By : HTSM    
Copyright 2011-2015, IconSWM, All rights reserved
No. of Visitors  
free counter