Office bearers of ISWMAW
Name & Designation Occupation
Prof. Dr. Sadhan Kumar Ghosh
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Jadavpur University
Prof. Dr. Amit  Ghosh
Vice President - Admn

Professor, Food Technology & Biochemical Engineering, Jadavpur University
Mr Gautam Das
Vice President - Tech
Adviser, SUDA, Retd. Engineering Chief, Govt of West Bengal
Mr. Debaish Bhattacharya
Research Consultant , Mechanical Engineering; Jadavpur University
Prof. Dr. Pradip Kumar  Pal
Joint Secretary
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Jadavpur University
Mr. Asit Aich
Executive Engineer, Govt of West Bengal,
Prof. Dr. Asish Bandyopadhyay
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Jadavpur University
Honorary Members of ISWMAW
Dr. A Vogel, MD, International SMP, FAUN Umwelttechnik Gmbh & Co. KG, Germany
Prof. C. VISVANATHAN, Env. Engg. Programme, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand
Dr. H. Sawada, Convenor, ISO TC 61 SC5 WG 22, Japan Bio Plastics Association, Japan
Prof. Jonathan W. C. Wong, Director, Organic Resource Centre, Hong Kong
Prof. K. R. Reddy, Professor, Civil & Env. Engg., University of Illionois, Chicago, USA
Dr. Luis F. Diaz, President, CalRecovery Incorporated, Concord, California, USA
Prof. R. D.Tyagi, INRS- ETE, Universite du Quebec, Concord, Canada
Prof. R. Stegmann, Hamburg University of Technology, Germany, Chair, IWWG, Italy
Prof. R. Cossu, Managing Board members, IWWG, University of Padova, Italy
Accomodation & Travel
          Home | Key Dates | Programme | Call for papers | Accommodation & Travel | ContactUs
Powered By : Hi-Tech Soft & Multimedia    
Copyright 2011-2012, IconSWM 2011, All rights reserved
No. of Visitors